Night Ranger New Album "Don't Let Up" Out Now On Frontiers Music Srl

Exclusive Video Premiere For "Day and Night" via Ultimate Classic Rock
"After making albums and touring for 35 years, NIGHT RANGER continues to deliver. Don't Let Up is a fun album that you'll definitely want to add to your NIGHT RANGER catalog when it hits March 24 because just like the band, this album 'Don't Let Up'!"
"Don't Let Up album shares one big similarity to the band's debut album Dawn Patrol; it is an album I can listen to through and through; over and over.  Each track is as solid as the next."   
-Shockwave Magazine
"Again, almost by textbook definition, Night Ranger is a classic, good times, melodic hard rock band in AOR wrapper, and with Don't Let Up they deliver the consistent rock and roll magic they've been doing for 35 years. Don't let up, fellas."
-Dangerdog Music Reviews-
Today, Frontiers Music Srl has released "Don't Let Up", the new studio album from Night Ranger. The album is available in both a standard edition and a deluxe edition (featuring a bonus DVD).
In conjunction with the album's release Night Ranger have exclusively premiered their video for the song "Day and Night" via Ultimate Classic Rock.  Check out the video and an in-depth interview with Jack Blades HERE.
Order "Don't Let Up" here:
or at the links below:  
Stream the album on Spotify:  
"The "Don't Let Up" album is the result of five musicians living and breathing rock 'n roll 24 hours a day. 35 years on and Night Ranger is once again ready to let the fans know "It's Only Rock and Roll, but I like it," says bassist/vocalist Jack Blades of the new album.
Night Ranger truly epitomizes the sound of the 80's, while at the same time transcending it. Since their reunion in 1996, they have brought their guitar heavy, melodic brand of hard rock into the 21st century with their unparalleled talent, energy, and creativity.
 "Don't Let Up" Track Listing:
1. Somehow Someway
2. Running Out Of Time
3. Truth
4. Day And Night
5. Don't Let Up
6. Won't Be Your Fool Again
7. Say What You Want
8. We Can Work It Out
9. Comfort Me
10. Jamie
11. Nothing Left Of Yesterday
*Bonus DVD on CD/DVD Deluxe Edition: Band Interviews; "Running Out Of Time" (video); "Day And Night" (Video)
For More Info Visit: