ADRENALINE MOB "We The People" Out Today via Century Media Records

ADRENALINE MOB "We The People" Out Now via Century Media Records; Headline North American Tour Begins June 16 
JUNE 2, 2017

"Needless to say, Adrenaline Mob's We The People is a fine return to form, classic heavy metal twisted with some alt metal and melodic hard rock." - Dangerdog Music Reviews

"The mob rules again with this album...Overall, this is one hell of a record!" - Metal Wani

ADRENALINE MOB celebrate the worldwide release of their new album, "We The People", out today via CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS. Take a listen to the track "Lords of Thunder" in the below video or on YouTube HERE.

"We The People" is available for purchase as a Special Edition CD Digipak, Gatefold 2LP & CD (including three bonus tracks) and across all digital and streaming platforms. Order your copy now at

Track Listing
1. King Of The Ring (WATCH)
2. We The People
3. The Killer's Inside
4. Bleeding Hands
5. Chasing Dragons (WATCH)
6. Til the Head Explodes
7. What You're Made Of
8. Raise 'Em Up
9. Ignorance & Greed
10. Blind Leading The Blind
11. Violent State Of Mind
12. Lords Of Thunder (WATCH)
13. Rebel Yell

LP Bonus Tracks (featuring cover songs from the 2015 "Dearly Departed" EP previously unreleased on vinyl)
Bonus Track 1 - Devil Went Down To Georgia 
Bonus Track 2 - Snortin' Whiskey 
Bonus Track 3 - Tie Your Mother Down
ADRENALINE MOB - "Lords Of Thunder"

As the title, "We The People",  indicates there’s a political side to ADRENALINE MOB. Throughout their years as musicians and songwriters, they hadn’t stayed silent on matters significant. Whether they were masked in metaphor or flatly conspicuous, they’ve always poured their feelings into song. It was, as guitarist Mike Orlando puts it, "a form of catharsis". After watching the presidential campaigns and feeling the negativity—the constant bickering and finger pointing— ADRENALINE MOB knew their next venture would be impacted and the first song Orlando began writing for "We the People" was the politically-charged rock anthem, "Blind Leading the Blind".

The title track is very much inspired by the past election year,” confirms vocalist Russell Allen. “It touches on our society, here in America. The album title is a reflection of our times. The songs have certain particular stories that stand on their own. Many of them are also driven by the climate we live in today & some are about having a good time, being free & loving rock'n'roll. All the tracks have a personality and character to them.

ADRENALINE MOB will present their unstoppable defiance as they venture out on a full-length North American headlining tour this Summer with direct support from The Wild. Rise up with the mob at one of their upcoming shows!

ADRENALINE MOB LIVE 2017 (with direct support from The Wild)
6/16  Poughkeepsie, NY - The Loft
6/17  New York, NY - The Marlin Room @ Webster Hall
6/18  Haverhill, MA - Whiskey Barrel Bar
6/20  Pittsburgh, PA - Hard Rock Cafe Pittsburgh
6/21  Rochester, NY - California Brew Haus
6/22  Flint, MI - The Machine Shop
6/23  Joliet, IL - The Forge
6/24  Racine, WI - Route 20
6/25  St. Louis, MO - Fubar Saint Louis
6/27  Denver, CO - Marquis Theatre
6/28  Salt Lake City, UT - The Royal
6/29  Idaho Falls, ID - The Gem
7/1    Everett, WA - Tony V’s Garage
7/2    Grants Pass, OR - Cedarwood Saloon
7/3    San Francisco, CA - Slim’s
7/6    Las Vegas, NV - Beauty Bar Las Vegas
7/7    West Hollywood, CA - The Viper Room
7/8    San Diego, CA - Brick By Brick
7/9    Scottsdale, AZ - Pub Rock
7/11   Dallas, TX - Gas Monkey Dallas
7/12   Austin, TX - Come and Take It Live
7/14   St. Petersburg, FL - State Theatre Saint Petersburg
7/15   Sanford, FL - West End Trading Co.
7/16   Jacksonville, FL - 1904 Music Hall
7/17   Greenacres, FL - Piper’s Sports Bar & Grill
7/19   Wilmington, NC - The Throne Theater
7/20   Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage
7/21   Easton, PA - One Centre Square
7/22   Clifton, NJ - Dingbatz

Russell Allen - Vocals 
Mike Orlando - Guitars
Dave Z. - Bass 
Jordan Cannata - Drums