Introducing V Collection 9 from Arturia: Reference Instruments for Music Makers

V Collection 9 from Arturia is a premium suite of professional software instruments ranging from modern hybrid synth engines to emulations of the most evocative instruments ever made, enhanced for today’s production workflow.

Combining modeling expertise, a passion for supreme sound quality, and over two decades of engineering innovation, Arturia set out to create the new music production go-to. Their most expansive and feature-packed suite yet, V Collection 9 gives you the most comprehensive range of inspiring pro-grade instruments and sounds to empower your creativity.

Immerse yourself in the perfect music-making experience with essential tools and sounds to fit your flow. 32 instruments for DAW or standalone production, thousands of world-class presets, and a creative experience like no other.

New In V Collection 9

Primal black monolith, with an elemental analog sound and a semi-modular architecture, reawakened.

SQ80 V

Hybrid lo-fi crosswave synth fusing thousands of digital waveforms combinations with crunchy analog filters.

Augmented STRINGS

Innovative instrument combining sampled strings with state-of-the-art synthesis and deep morphing controls.

Augmented VOICES

Blending the human voice with multiple synth engines and expressive controls for evocative hybrid sound.

4 Rebuilt Instruments

CS-80 V, Prophet-5 V, Prophet-VS V, and Piano V have been completely rebuilt from scratch, with brand new sound engines, updated features, and enhanced production capabilities.
14 exclusive sound banks

An exclusively-crafted selection of presets demonstrating the sonic prowess of each of V Collection 9’s new titles.

Learn More
V Collection 9: Intro offer

To celebrate the launch, registered users can purchase V Collection 9 at a one-off introductory price. Users can login at to unlock their exclusive discounts, available until Sunday, June 5th.

Get Offer

You might also enjoy