Riverside – First single “Vale Of Tears” off “Wasteland” album released; Album pre-order started!

Polish Rock masters Riverside will release their seventh studio album Wasteland via InsideOutMusic on September 28th, 2018 and are therefore now launching its first single outtake “Vale Of Tears”, enhancing the physical pre-order start of the album. Stream it here.

Wasteland tracklist:

  1. The Day After
  2. Acid Rain
  3. Vale Of Tears
  4. Guardian Angel
  5. Lament
  6. The Struggle For Survival
  7. River Down Below
  8. Wasteland
  9. The Night Before

The various editions and limitations of the vinyl release are as follows:

  • Black 2LP+CD: Unlimited
  • Clear 2LP+CD: 100x copies / IOM Webshop Europe
  • Silver 2LP+CD: 100x copies / IOM Webshop Europe
  • Golden 2LP+CD: 100x copies / Laser's Edge – IOM Webshop USA
  • Lilac 2LP+CD: 200x copies / JPC Germany
  • Dark Green 2LP+CD: 300x copies / Burning Shed UK
  • White 2LP+CD: 300x copies / CM Distro Europe

Pre-order “Wasteland“ from InsideOut here or from other locations here.

You might also enjoy